print_text_table: untaint $width
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:55:17 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitb9474c9682f16179360e9e7c00644a871cfe3ae5
tree7a868875049ceda11fde0c252c98ee3db3703840
parent6c7fee81f2800b3b6084722743d3da58eff34fd2
print_text_table: untaint $width

The value of $width depends on possible untainted $data (for example
task logs read from external files).

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIFormatter.pm