Rework of the installation documentation
authorMartin Beckert <martin.beckert@online.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 10:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 08:24:18 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitbb9d386588339f40fb89ce198b98f93433aad251
treeac2aa93360cb83e1b9844342b9575255c579dbbe
parent2e353dfb5f734b14e4cda874ac796722d4bf0032
Rework of the installation documentation
README.dev