SectionConfig::check_value: return bool/numbers as numeric value
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 08:37:18 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 08:41:17 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commitbbca3bdc4840897df0f4a59955d0f50ae0a1d227
treecb85da59c1a585ae93ec472f79c268f2fc8b596a
parent79501b2a58a7cd5d43c0014fbd336ccfd5fbdc03
SectionConfig::check_value: return bool/numbers as numeric value

This is important when we convert the result to JSON.
Else the GUI receives booleans as "0", which evaluate to true
in JS!

NOTE: "0" evaluates to false with perl.
src/PVE/SectionConfig.pm