remove PodParser.pm, implement keyAlias feature
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 07:28:09 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 08:02:34 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commitbf27456b4e6f7da0e75331e88a8bd70d6281c9c6
treefac28540919e704e2bc70a6d165e20beabb3c2ac
parent457c3fcb1e30d9e465cbaff9ea857d52a4a95e3c
remove PodParser.pm, implement keyAlias feature

The keyAlias feature replaces the previous 'group_ feature.
src/Makefile
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm
src/PVE/PodParser.pm [deleted file]
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm