speedup find_handler
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:49:43 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:03:49 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commitc10897948358f6a163b74077ddf027babf6a8361
tree3de6858a59d2a84c4d8ec318ec5c3f9f5f898b0c
parent88b030e64cc9706a79e754fa13282578936cf51d
speedup find_handler

Avoid to scan the same path multiple times. That way we can speedup things
by factor 5 (depends on patch length and method count).
data/PVE/RESTHandler.pm