PVE::CLIFormatter::print_api_result - use print_api_list to print arrays
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 07:26:27 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commitc850b99883acc67ee63728c73b5bf5cac082f8a7
tree22911b8a1647f9bcbed0d9e8bf4f905d561e6787
parente735d7b0152693ef6afd195f223fe3742b5b1753
PVE::CLIFormatter::print_api_result - use print_api_list to print arrays

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIFormatter.pm