swap raw syscall numbers with syscall.ph for easier porting
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 13:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 09:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commitc8e94d4bb5bf75eca15311960e00f8683ca2dc5c
treef072ec9c2c47368d1cf7b42f15492c3f8c66130f
parent1cffb285c542c55bad107a70f1ebe234ff4ea59a
swap raw syscall numbers with syscall.ph for easier porting

Raw syscall numbers were not platform independent, so replace them
with the helpers provided from the syscall.ph perl bits helper.

This makes reading the code easier as a nice side effect.

As syscall.ph is not an ordinary module and makes problems when it is
required by multiple modules we make a own module PVE::Syscall which
loads it and allows to export the necessary constants in a sane way.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/Makefile
src/PVE/Syscall.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
src/PVE/Tools.pm