use better regex for remote ip check
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:22:55 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 11:50:32 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commitcca9492eb4e7226142ac36eaf637f3dd76570c45
tree9266b37d240060eb749976d666a5f59705990cfb
parentabc1afd874c5a1ea126dbcf5013166512264e6f1
use better regex for remote ip check

while the input should be correctly generated by the other site its
still better to be on the safe side, so check if the IP is really an
valid one.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/AbstractMigrate.pm