harden file_set_contents against symlink attacks
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:31:09 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:12:55 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commitce338f4fbc5496fb5efad57f205ed803321902aa
tree1627cc8c06677f7277591970794c8b612e18b15b
parent88a490ff71d5491b2564f4f49931e71410bed9c3
harden file_set_contents against symlink attacks
src/PVE/Tools.pm