SectionConfig: always write out explicitly set booleans
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 09:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 08:50:04 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commitd152f8b0ee639fc08138a19fef8653346ed4762b
tree36d34f302d9d4e1a4b9d58e3915f269ba72241c6
parente7cc4f9a97bd12845cce47453fd9c19a0fdd1e3c
SectionConfig: always write out explicitly set booleans

Because when only writing the ones which are true we're
breaking the ones which default to true (like the mkdir
option on directory storages, where we need a false value
to be written out explicitly).
src/PVE/SectionConfig.pm