schema: disable additional properties in property strings
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:21:00 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:03:00 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commitd1e490c12f6c5cf22b5ddd7c5dc78bab0950726b
tree4abee546e1f4a2760749fc3b4a0648848826e25d
parentc9f0e76bc47a01f47ac95ef6ea9b13f4f0cd709b
schema: disable additional properties in property strings

Changed the default additional_properties parameter when
verifying them from undefined (which defaults to 1) to 0.

parse_property_strings() now takes an optional
additional_properties parameter, too.
debian/changelog
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm