Add utility subroutine to get the fully qualified domain name of a host
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:41:26 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 09:07:01 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commitd3c8f0c182fb739a7e3e4da58b0652a791b43772
tree65dccfafe99dface2113675ff8670a8c3f5019e5
parent7fdae312000df61d384d01a77aefa96fb4248191
Add utility subroutine to get the fully qualified domain name of a host
src/PVE/Tools.pm