PVE::RESTEnvironment: new base class for PVE::RPCEnvironment
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:11:42 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commitd9072797ea62384d247c9fb01de90f9dd31ea4c3
tree44160f11cea8b7b812fffda25a4238270326497d
parent91b6fe3abbc5352cad8a75e578c92beecd05dd79
PVE::RESTEnvironment: new base class for PVE::RPCEnvironment

Copied most code from PVE::RPCEnvironment.
src/Makefile
src/PVE/RESTEnvironment.pm [new file with mode: 0644]