PVE::CLIHandler::print_text_table - fix sorting
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:09:14 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commite05f7cdd0c5ed604d25701de3dfdc091bbf29ad1
tree93f3cbb6dc5b3731eeaed042ee58bfcbade09b27
parentec3cbded33507be5589210db0dec460c1ec57e3d
PVE::CLIHandler::print_text_table - fix sorting

Sort only if at least one column contains no undefined values.
Sort according to the left-most such column.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm