Consider /31 and /32 valid subnet masks.
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:09:21 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commite43faad9ff27f4d252d5604439c7aab1ff1c6251
treec44b7d678a15af737473974b3c6b1c92e50bcf75
parentc1a4a02b98956604917ec0f140094386ba536b21
Consider /31 and /32 valid subnet masks.

Since we already allow this for container IP addresses it is
reasonable to assume the host might be using such a setup as
well. (You can use an additional route to reach the gateway
and then simply have no "LAN".) Some people seem to want
this...
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm
src/PVE/Network.pm