avoid unnecessarry delay by using usleep
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 12:15:07 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 12:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commiteb7047f6744ae915ddbf2bffb2bd4011ae68d78c
tree92f6e2a245ff7fc8af17ea884babb1ca22ce659d
parent19cec2309dad9487a2fc0a679c1a2b9d9995c4ba
avoid unnecessarry delay by using usleep
data/PVE/Tools.pm