after_fork_cleanup: move code into separate sub
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 09:19:54 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 09:20:50 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commiteead1ad86acb47579aebb104f0d826be3a5d9724
tree97481f4b54563b3256d656a5071ee885cfb9b06a
parent3206cdf6778e6389f68f42a889b672f7dcc93ef4
after_fork_cleanup: move code into separate sub
data/PVE/Daemon.pm