introduce SysFSTools
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:40:06 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commitf0765c717400f2e566dd6026e3257a8b1e0b1f02
treed8a700d51b6eea12d86a73ba6b82b5681ab2fbf4
parent8010ddfdc00813f5de98ed5e931122c3df95d634
introduce SysFSTools

initially, copy pci related subs from PVE::QemuServer we want to have
it in common, so we can maybe reuse them later, also the code is not
really qemu-server related

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/Makefile
src/PVE/SysFSTools.pm [new file with mode: 0644]