inotify: fix compatibillity with address + netmask separate passed
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:21:55 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commitf6c9d9a4f375cd54e683b7d4658c5df61db38b1f
treee7ad5e32741a8142c24664efbac843410cb3a8a7
parent040fc87d59f0699c41879467c9cd8d4479569a40
inotify: fix compatibillity with address + netmask separate passed

fixes commit 78c6656c9aba1d57786f916717c2622a3059fb6 which dropped
writing out the netmask but missed to add compat code for the case
where the caller did not suplly a address in CIDR format already.

Check if an address ends with /\d+, if not see if a netmask is
available and add that similar how it gets handled on read.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Reviewed-By: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Tested-By: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.create_network.pl