fixup: don't use exists boolean
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:00:14 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commitfc158d0d9c99ed4523e30043a3705f812445c7b5
tree17a5e7f6dffcc5f3da54a56315e7b81e716f2121
parentc27ef07ff57a0143ef9200ed8ee53401d46f727a
fixup: don't use exists boolean

The previous condition didn't fail tests because it was
always false. The 'exists' property is not actually usable
when writing the interface file. It is merely a hint that
the interface existed in /proc/net/dev while parsing the
interfaces file and is otherwise actually unused here.

Simply check for the existence of the interface in $ifaces.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm