Tools::run_command: array of arrays special case
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:01:33 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 07:08:53 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commitfcdc0cfc8aee4a0234287f93bf3dea3faf710e0a
tree417bea6ee1bfcd6631f5938c1a21501f36c073f2
parentbd9c3a3654b284992e3a470252fc7354fa744671
Tools::run_command: array of arrays special case

Passing an array of arrays to run_command will cause each
array to be treated like a command piped to the following
command. Each argument is shell-quoted unless its passed by
reference.
src/PVE/Tools.pm