untaint df return values
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:15:14 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:42:13 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commitfd58bb2bffcc0270e99951da92b64bd147a895ef
treee54234a8e4013bd6e407a7865a67e92a84fe117f
parent1e83e254edae4f42d72a2ead4f929410e64c7969
untaint df return values

since we sometimes use their length in a format string for printf

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Co-authored-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm