Update prerequisites for development environment
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:06:27 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 14:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commitfe949d0e2f2002d6a0bd87a5d6be4ade19f2d53e
treec2cac7c662c3ab8eb8d68f400be84aea482865fd
parent570e8df76257306999764b3ad7f16d354664567b
Update prerequisites for development environment
README.dev