runtest: clone config before passing to write to avoid side effects
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:01:01 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commitffe0b0e0756c17e06735e0e8ef681f2317a555ef
treeb0f9ac93b21586048c13264a5bbb9aeef9152059
parent3219cb94e3800d317dae589890e380db9f78e4c4
runtest: clone config before passing to write to avoid side effects

write changes some parts of the config, if this is a reference to the
config used for checking parsing it may lead to unexpected failures
due to those side effects..

For me it was "cidr" and "cidr6" getting deleted, and thus upcomming
tests for a compat change failing without any apparent reason.. :/

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
test/etc_network_interfaces/runtest.pl