add feature flags using apparmor profile generation
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 11:06:21 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit5a63f1c5d3b995dd682a70e7fbd1364240e09278
treec9b8d3f260c3298ce6bff730321228f5c3f03810
parentd494e03c2d92a63f8ba3db8b3341db115190dfa9
add feature flags using apparmor profile generation

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
debian/control
src/PVE/LXC.pm
src/PVE/LXC/Config.pm