pct: restructure mount point section
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:33:10 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit016399943d708c8a80a55c0b103a0f9bde39ac06
tree1e144642d0313f67261641b07f043b3f10cca852
parent25663707b9990a48617864aa3f913eaec10e2905
pct: restructure mount point section
pct.adoc