add section about bios and uefi
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 14:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit076d60ae2ef30480c4968ed573f698eac8c60ac1
treea46e787acaa0ca8079eecec335728e8b4195f6a8
parentd822a86914e5cacb1ed58fb1a9ebe195b04a62b3
add section about bios and uefi

this section explains what is the default and why,
and explains when you need ovmf and why you need an efidisk

also we explain how you can create an efidisk and that you
have to set the resolution in the ovmf menu

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc