add migration settings documentation
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:56:05 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 06:18:24 +0000 (07:18 +0100)
commit082ea7d907cabf9b05f1439814cbedf97e5e8413
tree039ec6c607109a181944bc27aea122f4fd1592c0
parent242b66663ab959a0eae44c082df8fcd9cb27f2dc
add migration settings documentation

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc