add ivshmem documentation
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:01:52 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
commit0ad30983a09bdd00a6dd5e088126995ccbde8efb
tree2b94af8f2de0c4ffd24a69baaf3d82c82c124eb0
parenta7b58b52c58bed8ee580128e7c97aea5601e6951
add ivshmem documentation

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc