merge the good parts of the Backup wiki articke
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 04:17:46 +0000 (06:17 +0200)
commit12b0494133e25f1c598cbe63e7935e2ea4a4b54d
treefeaaba3fd724f2bea6dcff81d1c135ddb90e665f
parente94f0d563ed5fcffdc2e0691ed255f822d7aaf4c
merge the good parts of the Backup wiki articke

http://pve.proxmox.com/wiki/Backup_and_Restore had some good
stuff missing from the reference documentation, so integrate this part
in the reference documentation
vzdump.adoc