cleanup pct.adoc
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:16:02 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit166e63d688e4a5f1d7da9ad913a36e09c74ed652
treee440ddc426bf90ed8ae9c4a8698603e23694cc5c
parent04ce4dfa6d97e119eebc5906873362fa5d0c33e5
cleanup pct.adoc
pct.adoc