certificate-managment.adoc: describe dir change
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:45:02 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 09:00:09 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit19b04e775fea4645a075fc4263272c3614795eda
tree15cdb956f754e10a733f7b5505f7b575a4653210
parent0dcdd9b1add5cec169a09cd7cf5b2ac4bd10a3dd
certificate-managment.adoc: describe dir change

Adds a section with example of how to change the default ACME account from the
LE staging to production directory.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
certificate-managment.adoc