pvedocs-include.php: avoid to use javascript
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:06:39 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:09:40 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit208f75bc96cef33decf0df8a33c8af8a36a04246
tree5ecbcb401561425014e70886d85aaa0235275df2
parent349e8c55b51b369c5c7d7e49c6febdecade46fb3
pvedocs-include.php: avoid to use javascript

Use a ParserAfterTidy hook to avoid JS. This hack was
found in the htmlet tag extension.
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pvedocs-include.php