Update TFA documentation
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 09:39:05 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 09:43:12 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit2837cf1d93d0ca99e18edfd72ada0b966f5268a8
treedc9eaf52d7a89c5ecefbdebe8326eec30a125143
parentf1a7022a4e04abc00fa3a221c6f18febe09b3c28
Update TFA documentation

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
pveum.adoc