update & rearrange installation chapter
authorTim Marx <t.marx@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 09:50:24 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 09:51:22 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit2c6fed668433028ec840ec866bce3d29359d5e2f
tree7af95d8ae6893bf4b2f658231b4ad8636a6bb1ac
parent96d698dbddc691c389306185d519581989beeb13
update & rearrange installation chapter

Signed-off-by: Tim Marx <t.marx@proxmox.com>
pve-installation.adoc
pve-usbstick.adoc