fix typos and whitespace all around
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 08:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 08:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit470d43137c9ca6601bebe603486d45da39fed921
treecd7218b883f4c3fb9dab3a866c52c62418314694
parent037822517265cc453044d64f032ca8c3c872d321
fix typos and whitespace all around

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
21 files changed:
README.adoc
getting-help.adoc
ha-manager.adoc
ha-resources-opts.adoc
howto-improve-pve-docs.adoc
local-zfs.adoc
pct.adoc
pve-external-metric-server.adoc
pve-firewall-macros.adoc
pve-gui.adoc
pve-network.adoc
pve-storage-dir.adoc
pve-storage-glusterfs.adoc
pve-storage-nfs.adoc
pve-usbstick.adoc
pveceph.adoc
pvecm.adoc
pvesr.adoc
pveum.adoc
qm.adoc
vzdump.adoc