sysadmin: add section about NTP configuration
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 13:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 15:23:12 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit4b98565835b62368dee3dd694583ef6a05dfadf4
treea416774255d4c873628d1b2e6292b6fe1bdf1d90
parent046ee638d6e61fc89194553e3e41897c25bae05f
sysadmin: add section about NTP configuration

based on wiki article Configuration_of_Time_Syncronization_(NTP)
Makefile
sysadmin.adoc
system-timesync.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]