rename vm.conf to qm.conf
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 07:35:42 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 07:36:55 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit4d173e35c7beda1544cbf7221d70ab2d5cd50e38
treeb43ae93db5d82d379980933ab8ed49fb77f4ff6a
parent872bbc1bec6b11a53e9946a088ea3586c5d08873
rename vm.conf to qm.conf
Makefile
gen-qm.conf.5-opts.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
gen-vm.conf.5-opts.pl [deleted file]
qm.conf.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
vm.conf.adoc [deleted file]