add block separators to bash commands
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:41:20 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commit4d19cb00e594e4037b06ce809db6b945bb71ac43
tree3fac68e1a813a7ce35a5da3bc57260dd1b560d0a
parent3be22308fb07213fb33b8781932d6ab8675e9cc4
add block separators to bash commands

else a new line is seen as blockend and can break formating

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc