Update the default PG number to 128
authorAlwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit5a54ef446d2761500253969813814a87ac764eb7
tree747f1476c4834f8e8baad191513bf1a51ebcb231
parent168665d4d45a09ef5dcf43b2283ca2f5e7604400
Update the default PG number to 128

Signed-off-by: Alwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc