improve/extend documentation for gui
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:58:06 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit5fd107e5d5fee3e493d25a685bb6a638a76fdaba
treea5fbb8e78898045b0431ee259938aa20ddca73e1
parent127ca40947625e09402d99ab45ae1da6e15020b7
improve/extend documentation for gui

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
pve-gui.adoc