document ids for status.cfg
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:14:43 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit67360d5786db7221c65fb0e3f7dc1b76ccb15aca
treead618c363a8fc8ab6580918b7faee77844ce6438
parentd24baf6d134ef202a82ae98b64dd65ee365b39c9
document ids for status.cfg

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
pve-external-metric-server.adoc