Explain start up and shutdown behaviour for containers
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:08:33 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit6cb41234859d35127e5c2ce2a63320aaff781d43
tree67d7c9609e24ec666ef77d018f287cd520a16ec7
parent39a7f139c31ed35188b09b1efe3aca1f914eb50b
Explain start up and shutdown behaviour for containers

Mostly imported from Wiki
pct.adoc