small corrections and clarifications
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:25:30 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commit6db8976c7c4ce2475e6806ddd0a942eff579465e
tree889af5492eb3a3dead865143b4cd8e572ffaab5e
parent7ec90af331deb3f3e37155a66130aa295d4341e3
small corrections and clarifications

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
pve-gui.adoc