make changelog single source of version
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 09:43:49 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:14:44 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commit76909adf48fc211e7799795fcb96eed5447e2b9a
tree360d443f0f65a349b87fa7abe793f813a8757574
parenta45c999b4586734621bbc968d67f87390739b270
make changelog single source of version

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
pve-doc-generator.mk.in