asciidoc-pve.in: add some real functionality
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:56:55 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:39:59 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit835dd63b03c3ca79ae0a9fa799d50a259fd7dab5
tree35e3a759e2f109d0cf55d12464ef0ed60f7109e3
parent145ee03acb8db9f8e2fb94c5e5f4885d9c955b5d
asciidoc-pve.in: add some real functionality
Makefile
asciidoc-pve.in
scan-adoc-refs