add auto-generated host firewall options
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:45:24 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:58:52 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit888c41167a2764f696b3e6616a9b3402b634dd0f
tree7492751a1822296996beb607b5bd04324e774ba4
parentc48819d1d92d01a0c697a14fac76ba910d35d042
add auto-generated host firewall options
Makefile
gen-pve-firewall-host-opts.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
pve-firewall-host-opts.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
pve-firewall.adoc