document ballooning for fixed memory size
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 10:57:44 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit9abfec657605cb5d8a1eef43fabcef824d5ae4dc
tree8065f2a518f29816fe965d94113715cd4a0f9f5c
parent5948aa797ebcae0d59f70b4c84d3b1ee94fa7835
document ballooning for fixed memory size

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
images/screenshot/gui-create-vm-memory-dynamic.png
images/screenshot/gui-create-vm-memory-fixed.png
qm.adoc