add ZFS management docs
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:24:50 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:34:22 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit9ee943233e087624aafa8ff2071e663886a7fee8
treeeb750715f442c88508b9a9684e5b6a7a6cd14639
parentf039505c1bed7d090c4fde899812db29d6b94f14
add ZFS management docs

partly imported from current wiki page.
Makefile
local-zfs.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
sysadmin.adoc