fix typos, spelling and grammar
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:46:25 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:54:09 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commita8e9975414246aa8b481578fd5b860b3effc7b69
tree195c0d83b3cc4fbc07436bf1eb46ba2ca5f4d32a
parent0370748a0da407bb63e0ab8c0d0046e86aed6eaf
fix typos, spelling and grammar
pct.adoc
pmxcfs.adoc